Honesty - Fink | 2011-07-23

Who was it telling me
Honestly
Honesty is all about the timing
Oh, my bad
There was I thinking that honesty
Was all about truth

Oh, woe is me
With your honesty

We�ve had conversations
About the past
It�s taken long enough to see
Your true colours
You�ve got so many baby
You�re like a fuckin rainbow
Just let me revel in your blue notes

Who was it sitting here
Yesterday
Saying that I�m leaving in a hurry
Oh, my bad
There was I sitting there watching you
Talking like I�m already gone

Oh, woe is me
With your honesty

We�ve had conversations
About the past
It�s taken long enough to see
Your true colours
You�ve got so many baby
You�re like a fucking rainbow
Just let me revel in your blue note

Who was it telling me
Honestly
Honesty is all about the timing
Oh, my bad
There was I thinking that honesty
Was all about truth

Oh, woe is me
With your honesty�

|

profile | mixes | fodos | past(s)